A user has logged into Foldr and can see all configured shares, including those that they shouldn’t have access to.
It is important to remember that Foldr respects the underlying permissions already in place on the network. If, for example, in a school environment, if a student logs into Foldr and can access a share that is intended for staff only use, then the security permissions / ACLs on the file server are incorrectly configured.
The recommended action in this case would be to correctly configure the backend permissions on the file server itself.
However, if for any reason you’re unable to amend this on the file server you can use the Permissions feature within Foldr Settings >> Shares to configure granular permissions to deny access to Active Directory users and groups as required. Remove the built-in Foldr Users group and replace with Active Directory domain users / groups as required.